Www cyberdatingexpert com


“In late 2016 we both decided to travel outside our comfort zones to try something new with Match.Who knew that over the course of our 6-hour first date, we'd discover our many shared values about faith, family and our dreams for the future...” Michael & Maria #matchmade pic.twitter.com/g9Oy Hj Xtg8 Meet Nick and Julianne. pic.twitter.com/4s If Ha IHJ6 WEBINAR: How to Heal Date After a Breakup on April 5th at 7pm CST.This adventurous #matchmade couple began with a first date lunch, moved to Peru after a few months of dating, and got engaged with a fairy tale proposal at Disney Land! Let @Love_Expert_Sam author of ‘Breaking Up & Bouncing Back’, show you how!Register NOW: match.com/events/ pic.twitter.com/32hli Kyh YE For LADIES only!



Guests include online dating sites, bestselling relationship authors, dating experts, and listeners who share their cyber dating stories.

Call in on Saturdays at 11am, Pacific Time/ 1pm, Central Time/2pm, eastern time at 646-929-0012 where we talk about dating, love, and romance in a Web 2.0 World.